Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
An Illusory State Of Mind
19 janvier 2015

Aphrodisiac(My Word)

To my eyes, she was a cosmic inferno to which Gods stare with lustful eyes.
Let me be the needle that slowly feeds your deepest fears, let me colour those wrists with holes of joy. Let me be the reflection upon your dark pupils as they go insanely wider. let me be your last sight of this world before you go higher. You kissed my hands before and after every joy. I wanted you to quit everything, I wanted to become the experiment, the joy, the drug. We never fell asleep, we only stared and stared and stared. Her arms would wrap around me tightly and I can hear her mind clearly saying to hold on to her, never to leave her bed. A kiss on the lips, one on the cheeks, one more on the forehead, two more on the neck, three more on the hands, and the lips again, too many and we sunk deeper.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
An Illusory State Of Mind
Publicité
Archives
Publicité