Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
An Illusory State Of Mind
19 janvier 2015

i wish you stayed longer.."Z"

I had no idea one voice could make me so helplessly lost. I had no idea my eyes could be shy enough to look away at the sight of a devilish imperfection. Her voice fed my veins their origin, their poison and their catharsis. No harsher looks have ever pierced me, and my fragile skin gave in to those sharp dark looks. My mind celebrated an explosion of sensorial meanings I hardly knew existed. I could not cry, there were eyes everywhere, yet oh how I wish I could. Had I a moment of solitude, I would have wept a hundred years.yet whoever condemns such feelings is not my friend, and carelessness is all I feel toward them. She brought pleasure to my mind, as no one has ever done before. I helplessly watched the shape of her nose and how it gently melts into the most beautiful lips, and violently they danced. What else to do in the presence of such a goddess, what else but stare and shiver. So I shivered, looked up and shivered, looked down and shivered. My bones have found home and to home all of me longed. What world could possibly carry this silly of a dream, she was a goddess, I was the dying rose growing on a random wall in a plain corner of an endless garden she walked in. How insolent is my blood  for boiling for her nearness, how cruel is my nose for fetching her scent everywhere I go. What is left of me but remains of a burning detail in her presence.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
An Illusory State Of Mind
Publicité
Archives
Publicité